## **ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS**

To members of the 2004-2005 El Dorado County Grand Jury who were unable to complete the prescribed term:

Philip Davis Richard Lucy Russell Darnell C. Warren Wickman

Thank you for the service and time donated to the county.

## Photographs provided by:

El Dorado County Chamber of Commerce

El Dorado Irrigation District

Floyd Knapp

Val Kesler

David Davinroy, Foreman El Dorado County Grand Jury