Honorable Jerald M. Lasarow Grand Jury Presiding Judge 2002 / 2003





Holly Warren Grand Jury Secretary

The Grand Jury wishes to acknowledge the many years of faithful and competent service rendered to the Grand Jury by Mrs. Holly Warrant. In addition to carrying out her assigned responsibilities, Holly has provided each succeeding Grand Jury with the continuity necessary to most effectively accomplish its task.

Holly is concluding her service with the Grand Jury this year and we wish her every success in her new responsibilities.



Sixth row: Sergeant at arms Michael Gray, Brom Hunt, Bob Heilman

Fifth row: Recording Secretary Louise Closs, Jackie Leland, Ray Boyer

Fourth row: Jim Estelle, Dave De Bella, Wally Russell

Third row: Christy Phillip, Sally Hipp, Foreman Pro Tem Bob O'Grady

Second row: Ralph Fernandez, Mimi Mattock, Alex Giloff

Bottom row (left to right): Jury Foreman Richard Brunner, Richard Taylor, Ira Mirsky