EL DORADO COUNTY GRAND JURY

2002/2003

Honorable Jerald M. Lasarow, Supervising Judge

Richard J. Brunner, Foreman Bob O'Grady, Pro Tempore Louise Closs, Recording Secretary Michael Gray, Sergeant-at-Arms

Brom Hunt

Ira Mirsky

Jackie Leland

Mimi Mattock

Christy Philipp

Wally Russell Richard Taylor

Ray Boyer
Dave DeBella
Jim Estelle
Ralph Fernandez
Alex Giloff
Bob Heilman
Sally Hipp

The Grand Jury would like to acknowledge the contribution of Sandy Johnston and Peder Matthews, who through no fault of their own, were not able to complete their year of service.