8. Authors

8. EIR Authors and Persons Consulted



Raney Planning & Management, Inc.

C. Timothy Raney, AICP President Cindy Gnos, AICP Senior Vice President Nick Pappani Vice President Rod Stinson Vice President/Air Quality Specialist Division Manager/Air Quality Specialist Angela DaRosa Jesse Fahrney Senior Associate/Air Quality Technician Joe Baucum Senior Associate Eliiah Bloom Associate Megane Browne-Allard Associate **Taylor Hauft** Associate Elizabeth Carr Associate Markie Jones Associate

El Dorado County

Bret Sampson Planning Manager Zach Oates Senior Civil Engineer

Bollard Acoustical Consultants

Dario Gotchet Principal Consultant

CTA Engineering & Surveying

David Crosariol, RCE President
Brian Allen, PE Vice President

CWE Corporation

Robert F. Eynck, PE, :EED AP, QSD Director of Engineering

Historic Resources Associates

Dana E. Supernowicz Principal/Registered Professional Archaeologist

Madrone Ecological Consulting, LLC

Sarah VonderOhe
Daria Snider
Bonnie Peterson
Principal/Senior Biologist
Senior Biologist
Senior Biologist

T.Kear Transportation Planning & Management, Inc.

Tom Kear, PE Chief Engineer, President



Youngdahl Consulting Group, Inc.

John Youngdahl, PE Principal Engineer
David Sederquist Senior Engineering Geologist/hydrogeologist

Zanjero

Gregory E. Young, P.E. Civil Engineer

