

EL DORADO COUNTY

Fish & Wildlife Commission

AGENDA January 26, 2022, 6:00 - 8:00 P.M. Join Zoom Meeting (Host: Myrna Tow)

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83408469962?pwd=U1BsYnM1N 0krdmlrRCtYVCtnT1VSUT09

> Meeting ID: 834 0846 9962 Passcode: 567967

- 1. Call to Order & Roll Call Chair
- 2. Adoption of Minutes of 11/24/21 (December Meeting Cancelled) and Agenda for 1/26/22 Chair
- 3. Public Comment Public comment on non-agenda items (5 min. max per person)
- 4. CDFW Biologists and CDFW Warden reports
- 5. Finance Report Sec/Treasurer
- 6. New Officer Nominations and Elections EDFWC
- 7. Commissioner Reports and sub-committee reports All
- 8. Legislative Reports Open
- 9. Next meeting 02/23/22 Video/Zoom
- 10. Adjournment

COUNTY POLICY COVID-19

The Chairman will be responsible for posting or verifying that the approved masking sign is conspicuously posted outside of the entrance of the meeting room. The chairman will make sure the maximum number of people in Conference Room A does not exceed 8 people per the posted signs. Seating is already established in the 15' X 25' conference room. The chairman will also enforce that all commission members wear face coverings consistent with CDPH guidelines without exception while;

- Interacting in-person with any member of the commission and/or public while performing any function relative to the commission's duties.
- Working in any space visited by members of the public including our regularly scheduled conference room; regardless of whether anyone from the public is present at the time.
- Working or walking through common areas, such as hallways, stairways, elevators, and parking facilities, and restrooms.
- · In the conference room or other enclosed area where other people are present regardless of physically distancing a minimum of 6 feet.
- While outdoors in public spaces when maintaining a physical distance of 6 feet from other persons is not feasible.

Mike Denega-At Large Stephen Horan-At Large Dennis Byrne-Dist I Eric Harnage sec/ tres- Dist II Kathleen Jermstad VC -Dist III Pat Weddle, Chair – Dist IV Vacant – Dist V